Staff
Administration
Parent Handbook
Staff
PEC
Fundraising
School Schedules

2017-2018

Pastor Rev. Maciej Wos

Principal

Mr. Dino Alberti

dinohc@telus.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Angela Colibaba
acolibaba@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Kari Kozikowski kkozikowski@hcschool.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Diana Andriani

dandriani@hcschool.ca

Grade 2/ Religion Coord.

Mrs. Teresa Sorace

tsorace@hcschool.ca

Grade 3

Miss. Elena Mobilio

emobilio@hcschool.ca

Grade 4/Athletic Director

Miss. Kristina Manfron
kmanfron@hcschool.ca
Grade 5/Enrichment Mrs. Alicia deJager

adejager@hcschool.ca

Grade 5

Mrs. Sabina McCloskey

smccloskey.hcschool.ca

Grade 6/ Vice Principal

Miss. Charlaine Francis

cfrancis@hcschool.ca

Grade 7

Mr. Carlo DeFazio

cdefazio@hcschool.ca

Learning Resource Coord./ Head Teacher

Mrs. Jodi Ferrara jferrara@hcschool.ca
P.E. / Asst. Athletic Director Mr.  Lucas Zucchetto

lzucchetto@hcschool.ca

Music/Technology

Liana Ranallo

lranallo@hcschool.ca

 French/LRC Mrs. Karen Ponis

kponis@hcschool.ca

LRC/EnrichmentMr. Enzo Riccardiericcardi@hcschool.ca

EA

Mrs. Fernanda Gentile


EA

Mrs. Maria Alberti


EA

Miss Christina Grasso


EA Miss. Enza Malsegna
EA Miss Christina Pauletto
EA Mrs. Sheri Mainella
EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Mr. Joseph Villella
EA Miss. Rosaria Malsegna
EAMr. Joseph Gabriele
EAMiss Christina Cantafio
EAMiss. Sydney Bell
EAMiss Stefania Memme
After School Care Miss. Rosaria Malsegna
Secretary Mrs. Margaret Tonin

hcoffice@telus.net

 Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes hcoffice@telus.net
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator: Laura Marquez laura@snaptech.ca

 

General Guidelines for parents relating to Email:
* Teachers will attempt to reply to all emails within 48 hours
* Teachers will be asked to reply to all emails between 8:00 AM and 4:00PM
* Teachers will not be expected to reply to emails after 4:00 PM. However, that is an option for teachers who prefer to do so.
* Email correspondence should be brief. It is not intended to replace interviews, meetings or pertinent notes, but rather, to set up times for those important meetings, arrange or request homework if and when a student is away, or for clarification regarding a notice (e.g. field trip information).

All Points Bulletin

<< November 2017 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Monday, November 20, 2017