Position Name
Chairperson Mr. Roberto Turrin
Vice Chair/Parent Participation Mrs. Teresa Veltri
Treasurer Mr. David Mottes
Communications Mrs. Alessandra Di Scianni
Maintenance Rep. Mr. Eric Udovich
Maintenance Rep. Mr. Chris Largan
Fundraising/Parent Participation Mrs. Laura Mariutti
Principal Mr. Peter Veltri
Vice-Principal Miss Charlaine Francis
Pastor Fr. Krzysztof (Chris) Pastuszka

Effective September 28, 2020

Members of the PEC can be contacted at pec.hc@hotmail.com.

PEC Election Information

PEC Elections (If Necessary) will be held in May 2022. All nominations must fill out the required form and go through the school office.

Home Of The Titans