Loading...
STAFF2019-11-04T09:43:13-08:00

Staff Directory

 Position  Name  Email
Principal Mr. Dino Alberti dinohc@telus.net
Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Secretary Mrs. Margaret Tonin hcoffice@telus.net
Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes jcikes@hcschool.ca
Pastor Fr. Paul Szczur, SDS 604-299-3814
 Position  Name  Email
Kindergarten/French Mrs. Karen Ponis kponis@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Sonia Wilkinson swilkinson@hcschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Diana Andriani dandriani@hcschool.ca
Grade 2/Religion Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Sorace tsorace@hcschool.ca
Grade 3 Miss Elena Mobilio emobilio@hcschool.ca
Grade 4 Ms. Enza Malsegna emalsegna@hcschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Sabina McCloskey smccloskey@hcschool.ca
Grade 5/Enrichment Mrs. Alicia de Jager adejager@hcschool.ca
Grade 6/Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Grade 7/Head Teacher/Asst. Athletic Director Mr. Carlo DeFazio cdefazio@hcschool.ca
LRC Coordinator/Head Teacher Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
Music/Technology Ms. Liana Ranallo lranallo@hcschool.ca
LRC Mrs. Kari Kozikowski kkozikowski@hcschool.ca
LRC Mr. Enzo Riccardi ericcardi@hcschool.ca
Library/Grade 4 Ms. Tanya Ripoli tripoli@hcschool.ca
 Department  Name  Email
Physical Education Miss Vanessa Campbell vcampbell@hcschool.ca
Technology Mr. Joseph Villella jvillella@hcschool.ca
 Position  Name
EA Mrs. Maria Alberti
EA Miss Sydney Bell
EA Mr. Gianluca Ciolfitto
EA Ms. Tina DiLullo
EA Ms. Bridgette Ferrara
EA Mrs. Fernanda Gentile
EA Mrs. Sheri Mainella
EA Miss Rosaria Malsegna
EA Mrs. Steffani Mildenberger
Office Support/EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Mr. Nico Repole
S. EA Miss Francesca Cannova
S. EA Miss Daniela Ceolin
S. EA Miss Isabella Constante
S. EA Miss Larissa Gerber
S. EA Miss Giordana Masi
S. EA Mr. Francesco Scaglione
S. EA Mr. Robbie Wong
S. EA Miss Mikaela Montagano
Position  Name  Contact
TAC Coordinator Mrs. Anna Auld tac@hcschool.ca
TAC Miss Rosaria Malsegna tac@hcschool.ca
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator Mr. Joseph Villella webadmin@hcschool.ca

Home Of The Titans