Loading...
STAFF 2018-06-11T21:16:08+00:00

Staff Directory

 Position  Name  Email
Principal Mr. Dino Alberti dinohc@telus.net
Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Secretary Mrs. Margaret Tonin hcoffice@telus.net
Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes jcikes@hcschool.ca
Pastor Rev. Maciej Wos
 Class  Teacher  Email
Kindergarten Mrs. Angela Colibaba acolibaba@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Kari Kozikowski kkozikowski@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten/Librarian Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Diana Andriani dandriani@hcschool.ca
Grade 2/Religion Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Sorace tsorace@hcschool.ca
Grade 3 Miss Elena Mobilio emobilio@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Athletic Director Miss Kristina Manfron kmanfron@hcschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Sabina McCloskey smccloskey@hcschool.ca
Grade 5/Enrichment Mrs. Alicia de Jager adejager@hcschool.ca
Grade 6/Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Grade 7 Mr. Carlo DeFazio cdefazio@hcschool.ca
LRC Coordinator/Head Teacher Mrs. Jodi Ferrara jferrara@hcschool.ca
P.E./Asst. Athletic Director Mr. Lucas Zucchetto lzucchetto@hcschool.ca
Music/Technology Ms. Liana Ranallo lranallo@hcschool.ca
French/LRC Mrs. Karen Ponis kponis@hcschool.ca
Enrichment/LRC Mr. Enzo Riccardi ericcardi@hcschool.ca
Position Name
EA Mrs. Fernanda Gentile
EA Mrs. Maria Alberti
EA Miss Christina Grasso
EA Miss Enza Malsegna
EA Miss Christina Pauletto
EA Mrs. Sheri Mainella
EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Mr. Joseph Villella
EA Miss Rosaria Malsegna
EA Mr. Joseph Gabriele
EA Miss Christina Cantafio
EA Miss Sydney Bell
EA Miss Stefania Memme
Position  Name  Contact
After School Care (TAC) Miss Rosaria Malsegna
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator Mr. Joseph Villella webadmin@hcschool.ca

Home Of The Titans