Loading...
STAFF2020-09-02T21:57:14-07:00

Staff Directory

 Position  Name  Email
Principal Mr. Dino Alberti dinohc@telus.net
Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Secretary Mrs. Maria Krumpak hcoffice@telus.net
Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes jcikes@hcschool.ca
Pastor Fr. Krzysztof (Chris) Pastuszka, SDS 604-299-3814
 Position  Name  Email
Kindergarten Mrs. Angela Colibaba acolibaba@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten/Grade 2/Enrichment Mrs. Jodi Ferrara jferrara@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten/French Mrs. Karen Ponis kponis@hcschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Diana Andriani dandriani@hcschool.ca
Grade 2/Religion Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Sorace tsorace@hcschool.ca
Grade 3/Asst. Religion Coordinator Miss Elena Mobilio emobilio@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Kindergarten Ms. Enza Malsegna emalsegna@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Grade 5/EA Mr. Joseph Villella jvillella@hcschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Alicia de Jager adejager@hcschool.ca
Grade 6/Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Grade 7/Head Teacher/Asst. Athletic Director Mr. Carlo DeFazio cdefazio@hcschool.ca
LRC Coordinator/Head Teacher Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
Physical Education Miss Vanessa Campbell vcampbell@hcschool.ca
Music/Technology Ms. Liana Ranallo lranallo@hcschool.ca
LRC Mr. Enzo Riccardi ericcardi@hcschool.ca
Library Ms. Tanya Ripoli tripoli@hcschool.ca
 Position  Name
EA Mrs. Maria Alberti
EA Miss Sydney Bell
EA Mr. Gianluca Ciolfitto
EA Mr. Gino Cutri
EA Ms. Tina DiLullo
EA Ms. Bridgette Ferrara
EA Miss Rosaria Malsegna
EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mr. Nico Repole
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Mr. Anthony Quatrano
S. EA Miss Francesca Cannova
S. EA Miss Daniela Ceolin
S. EA Miss Isabella Constante
S. EA Mr. Zach Gaspar
S. EA Miss Larissa Gerber
S. EA Miss Simone Kurschner
S. EA Miss Sophie Maciejewski
S. EA Miss Giordana Masi
S. EA Miss Mikaela Montagano
S. EA Mr. Francesco Scaglione
S. EA Mr. Robbie Wong
Position  Name  Contact
TAC Coordinator Mrs. Anna Auld tac@hcschool.ca
TAC Miss Rosaria Malsegna tac@hcschool.ca
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator Mr. Joseph Villella webadmin@hcschool.ca

Home Of The Titans