Loading...
STAFF2018-08-30T16:10:28+00:00

Staff Directory

 Position  Name  Email
Principal Mr. Dino Alberti dinohc@telus.net
Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Secretary Mrs. Margaret Tonin hcoffice@telus.net
Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes jcikes@hcschool.ca
Pastor Rev. Maciej Wos
 Position  Name  Email
Kindergarten/K Music Mrs. Angela Colibaba acolibaba@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten/French Mrs. Karen Ponis kponis@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Mrs. Sonia Wilkinson swilkinson@hcschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Diana Andriani dandriani@hcschool.ca
Grade 2/Religion Coordinator Mrs. Teresa Sorace tsorace@hcschool.ca
Grade 3 Miss Elena Mobilio emobilio@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Athletic Director Mrs. Kristina Crescenzo kcrescenzo@hcschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Sabina McCloskey smccloskey@hcschool.ca
Grade 5/Enrichment Mrs. Alicia de Jager adejager@hcschool.ca
Grade 6/Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Grade 7/Asst. Athletic Director Mr. Carlo DeFazio cdefazio@hcschool.ca
LRC Coordinator/Head Teacher Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
P.E. Mr. Lucas Zucchetto lzucchetto@hcschool.ca
Music Ms. Liana Ranallo lranallo@hcschool.ca
Grade 1-6 Music/Grade 7 Band Miss Christina Cantafio ccantafio@hcschool.ca
Library/LRC Mrs. Kari Kozikowski kkozikowski@hcschool.ca
Technology/LRC Mr. Enzo Riccardi ericcardi@hcschool.ca
 Position  Name
EA Mrs. Maria Alberti
EA Miss Sydney Bell
EA Miss Vanessa Campbell
EA Miss Christina Cantafio
S. EA Miss Daniela Ceolin
EA Mr. Gianluca Ciolfitto
Office Support/EA Ms. Tina DiLullo
EA Mr. Joseph Gabriele
EA Mrs. Fernanda Gentile
EA Mrs. Sheri Mainella
EA Miss Enza Malsegna
EA Miss Rosaria Malsegna
EA Miss Stefania Memme
EA Miss Steffani Mildenberger
EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Miss Isabella Veltri
EA Mr. Joseph Villella
Position  Name  Contact
TAC Coordinator Mrs. Anna Auld tac@hcschool.ca
TAC Miss Rosaria Malsegna tac@hcschool.ca
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator Mr. Joseph Villella webadmin@hcschool.ca

Home Of The Titans