Loading...
STAFF2021-08-30T21:28:41-07:00

Staff Directory

 Position  Name  Email
Principal Mr. Peter Veltri pveltri@hcschool.ca
Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Secretary Mrs. Maria Krumpak hcoffice@telus.net
Accounting Mrs. Jane Cikes jcikes@hcschool.ca
Pastor Fr. Krzysztof (Chris) Pastuszka, SDS 604-299-3814
 Position  Name  Email
Kindergarten Mrs. Angela Colibaba acolibaba@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten Miss Enza Malsegna emalsegna@hcschool.ca
Kindergarten/French Mrs. Karen Ponis kponis@hcschool.ca
Grade 1 Mrs. Diana Andriani dandriani@hcschool.ca
Grade 2 Mrs. Jodi Ferrara jferrara@hcschool.ca
Grade 3/Religion Coordinator Miss Elena Mobilio emobilio@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Athletic Director Mrs. Kristina Crescenzo kcrescenzo@hcschool.ca
Grade 4/Grade 5/EA Mr. Joseph Villella jvillella@hcschool.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Alicia de Jager adejager@hcschool.ca
Grade 6/Vice Principal Miss Charlaine Francis cfrancis@hcschool.ca
Grade 7/Head Teacher/Asst. Athletic Director Mr. Carlo DeFazio cdefazio@hcschool.ca
LRC Coordinator/Head Teacher Mrs. Anna Auld aauld@hcschool.ca
Physical Education Miss Vanessa Campbell vcampbell@hcschool.ca
Music/Technology Ms. Liana Ranallo lranallo@hcschool.ca
LRC Mr. Enzo Riccardi ericcardi@hcschool.ca
Library/Enrichment Mrs. S. Wilkinson swilkinson@hcschool.ca
 Position  Name
EA Mrs. Maria Alberti
EA Mr. Francis Apacible
EA Miss Sydney Bell
EA Miss Francesca Cannova
EA Miss Daniela Ceolin
EA Mr. Gianluca Ciolfitto
EA Ms. Tina DiLullo
EA Miss Bridgette Ferrara
EA Miss Larissa Gerber
EA Miss Rosaria Malsegna
EA Miss Giordana Masi
EA Miss Mikaela Montagano
EA Miss Yolanda Peragine
EA Mrs. Antonella Percy
EA Mr. Nico Repole
EA Mr. Francesco Scaglione
EA Mrs. Stephanie Trasolini
EA Mr. Robbie Wong
Position  Name  Contact
TAC Coordinator Mrs. Anna Auld tac@hcschool.ca
TAC Miss Rosaria Malsegna tac@hcschool.ca
Nurse BBY Health Unit 604-918-7605
Website Administrator Mr. Joseph Villella webadmin@hcschool.ca

Home Of The Titans